Unbeaten year for Masters (s)quad

Members of DARC’s Men’s Masters quad recently passed the milestone of going over 12 months unbeaten, having won at Durham Regatta in both 2014 and 2015 and at all the events they have entered in between! The squad is: John Watkinson, John Lyons, Julian Ringer, Paul Sowerby, Paul Rutter, Richard Court … plus Tim Morris[…]