Contact us

Use the following email addresses to contact club officers

Captain captain@durham-arc.org.uk

Chairman chairman@durham-arc.org.uk

Explore Rowing Co-ordinator explorerowing@durham-arc.org.uk

Juniors Co-ordinator juniors@durham-arc.org.uk

Men’s Vice-Captain mens-vc@durham-arc.org.uk

Press Officer press@durham-arc.org.uk

Secretary secretary@durham-arc.org.uk

Webmaster webmaster@durham-arc.org.uk

Welfare Officer welfare@durham-arc.org.uk

Women’s Vice-Captain womens-vc@durham-arc.org.uk

Enquiries

Allcomers Regatta allcomers@durham-arc.org.uk
Caravan Site caravans@durham-arc.org.uk
General Enquiries enquiries@durham-arc.org.uk
Christmas bookings xmas@durham-arc.org.uk

Postal address:

City Boathouse
Green Lane
Durham
DH1 3JU

Telephone 0191 3866431

Map of the river

There is ample car parking at the Clubhouse. If travelling by bus the nearest stops are at Claypath, Leazes Road underpass and New Elvet, which is a 20 minute walk away along the river bank.